Thomasville City Schools

Skip to main content

TCS Central Office Leadership

TCS Central Office Leadership

 

Dr. Barbara Armstrong

Human Resources

336-474-4227

armstrongb@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Lorrie Johnson

Information Technology

336-474-4298

johnsonl@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Jennifer Buck

Digital Teaching and Learning

336-870-4892

buckj@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Greg Miller

Maintenance

336-474-4224

millerg@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Jimmy Chalfinch

Custodial Services

336-474-4239

chalfinchj@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Dr. Patrice Faison

Superintendent

336-474-4205

faisonp@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Crystal Clodfelter

Accountability

336-474-4244

clodfelterc@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Gloria Smith

Career and Technical Education

336-474-4208

smithg@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Paula Gaylord

Beginning Licensed Teachers & ESL

336-474-4125

gaylordp@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Scott Powell

Finance

336-474-4222

powells@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Cate Gentry

Academics

336-474-4240

gentryc@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Brenda Watford

Child Nutrition

336-474-4220

watfordb@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Ken Hill

Exceptional Children

336-474-4210

hillk@tcs.k12.nc.us

 

Mary Jane Akerman

Communities in Schools

336-474-4233

akermanmj@tcs.k12.nc.us