Directory
Thomasville City Schools' Directory

 Dr. Maria Pitre-Martin pitre-martinm@tcs.k12.nc.us  336-474-4200 
 Superintendent    
 Armstrong, Dr. Barbara armstrongb@tcs.k12.nc.us  336-474-4227 
 Human Resources Director    
 Buck, Jennifer buckj@tcs.k12.nc.us 336-870-4892 
 Coordinator of Instructional  Technology    
 Chalflinch, Jimmy chalflinchj@tcs.k12.nc.us  336-474-4239 
 Director of Custodial Services    
 Clodfelter, Crystal clodfelterc@tcs.k12.nc.us 336-474-4186
 Director of Accountability &
Advanced Programming
 
 Gaylord, Paula gaylordp@tcs.k12.nc.us 336-474-4125 
 Director of ESL and Beginning
 License & Lateral Entry
   
 Hiatt, Janet hiattj@tcs.k12.nc.us 336-474-4186
 AIG Coordinator  
 Hoover, Wyashia hooverw@tcs.k12.nc.us  366-474-4210
 Director of Exceptional Children    
 Ingram, Mike  ingramm@tcs.k12.nc.us  336-474-4243 
 Director of Technology    
 Johnson, Lorrie johnsonl@tcs.k12.nc.us 336-474-4298 
 Manager of Information Systems    
 Marshall, Georgia marshallg@tcs.k12.nc.us 336-474-4200 
 Chief Administrative Officer    
 Miller, Greg millerg@tcs.k12.nc.us  336-474-4224 
 Director of Maintenance    
 Mitchell, Ceretha  mitchellc@tcs.k12.nc.us  336-474-4240 
 Executive Director of Curriculum K12    
 Smith, Gloria smithg@tcs.k12.nc.us 336-474-4200
 Career Technical Education Director    
 Stromko, Tamara tstromko@tcs.k12.nc.us  336-474-4222 
 Executive Director of Business    
 Watford, Brenda watfordb@tcs.k12.nc.us  336-474-4220 
 Child Nutrition Director    
 Younts, Judy yountsj@tcs.k12.nc.us  336-474-4233 
 Communities in Schools Director