"Of the Year" Award Winners Announced

2022-2023 Of the Year Winners:
of the year
District Teacher of the Year, Nick Sweitzer, TMS
Classified Professional of the Year, Erma Abrams, TPS
Donna Sink Instructional Technology Teacher of the Year, Crystal White, TPS
Beginning Teacher of the Year, Jonathan Phillips, TMS
Teachers of the Year:
Kellie Sharpe-TPS
Ruby Thornton-Bracy-LDES
*2022 TOY Tiffany Wynn-TMS
**2023 TOY Nick Sweitzer-TMS
Deisy Nicholson-THS
Classified Professionals of the Year:
*2022 CPOY Christine Morrison-TPS
**2023 CPOY Erma Abrams-TPS
Jonesha Jones-LDES
Guadalupe Montelongo-THS
Yesenia Guzman-TMS
Donna Sink Instructional Technology Teacher of the Year:
*2022 ITTOY Ruby Thornton-Bracy-LDES
**2023 ITTOY Crystal White-TPS
Barbara Elam-LDES
April Goodlin-TMS
Brad McNease-THS
Beginning Teachers of the Year:
Sabrina Maynard-TPS
Bria Clark-LDES
**2023 BTOY Jonathan Phillips-TMS
*2022 BTOY Carly Wright-TPS
Sgt. Carl Smith-THS