THS Graduates
English as a Second Language » Home

Home

English as a Second Language

Welcome from the ESL Staff!
¡Bienvenidos!
Welcome! – Boerigter Center for Calling and Career
 
Thomasville Primary
 
Tricia Garcia     - ESL Teacher/ Maestra de ESL K-3
Email/ Correo electrónico: garciat@tcs.k12.nc.us
 
Nicole Branagh- ESL Teacher/ Maestra de ESL K-3
Email/ Correo electrónico:branaghn@tcs.k12.nc.us 
 
Maria Pinzon    - ESL Teacher/ Maestra de ESL K-3
Email/Correo electrónico: pinzonm@tcs.k12.nc.us 
 
 
Liberty Drive Elementary School
Aralynn McVey - ESL Teacher/ Maestra de ESL 4-5
Email/ Correo electrónico:  mcveya@tcs.k12.nc.us
 
Thomasville Middle School
Aaron Varricchio - ESL Teacher/ Maestro de ESL 6-8
Email/ Correo electrónico: varricchioa@tcs.k12.nc.us 
Thomasville High School
Maria Vargas - ESL Teacher/ Maestra de ESL 9-12
Email/ Correo electrónico: vargasm@tcs.k12.nc.us
 
Interpreters/ Translators
Interpretes/Traductoras
 
Luz Mena Lopez - District Translator for TPS and LDES
Email/ Correo electrónico: menalopezl@tcs.k12.nc.us
 
Yesenia Guzman - District Translator for TMS and THS
Email/ Correo electrónico: guzmany@tcs.k12.nc.us
ESL Coordinator/ Coordinador de ESL
Juan Ortiz
Email/ Correo electrónico: ortizj@tcs.k12.nc.us
Telephone/ Teléfono: (336)474-4160 Ext. 4721