Career-Technical Education » CTE Personnel Directory

CTE Personnel Directory

District Office
Roberts, Diane
   CTE Director
  336-474-4208
 
Thomasville High School
Name
 

Email Address

Courses

 Erickson, Julie  ericksonj@tcs.k12.nc.us
 SPC, CDC, IMC 
   
 MISTA (Word/PowerPoint, Excel/Access)
 Threadgill, Antonio threadgilla@tcs.k12.nc.us
 MISTA (Word/PowerPoint), Entrepreneurship
 Carpenter, Christi  carpenterc@tcs.k12.nc.us
 Culinary Arts  I, II & Intro to Culinary Arts
     Carpentry I, II & Core & Sustainable Construction
 David, Jennifer  davidj@tcs.k12.nc.us  Technology Engineering & Design
Ray, Sherri  Parenting, Principles of Family & Human Services
 Clontz, John  clontzj@tcs.k12.nc.us 
 Personal Finance, Principles of Business
 Lee, Cynthia  leec@tcs.k12.nc.us Health Team Relations, Health Sciences I, II
Gorrell, Crystal  gorrellc@tcs.k12.nc.us  Foods I
Paden, Lynley
  Marketing
     
     
 
Thomasville Middle School
Name
 

Email Address

Courses

 Biscoe, Karen  biscoek@tcs.k12.nc.us
 Technology Systems
 Hartley, Brooke
 Computer Skills & Applications
 McCoy, Cheryl  mccoyc@tcs.k12.nc.us
 Exploring FACS
 Blue, Clifton bluec@TCS.k12.nc.us
Exploring Personal Characteristics and Careers, Exploring  Business and Entrepreneurship