THS Graduates
Career-Technical Education » CTE Personnel Directory

CTE Personnel Directory

District Office
Roberts, Diane
   CTE Director
  336-474-4208
 
Thomasville High School
Name
 

Email Address

Courses

Ingram-Sampson
SPC, CDC, CIMC 
McGuckin, Michael mcguckinm@tcs.k12.nc.us
MISTA (Word/PowerPoint, Excel)
Threadgill, Antonio threadgilla@tcs.k12.nc.us
MISTA (Word/PowerPoint), Entrepreneurship I & II
McQuoid, Nova mcquoidn@tcs.k12.nc.us
Culinary Arts  I, II & III
Cheves, Thomas Carpentry I, II, III & Core & Sustainable Construction
Moore, Christopher Advanced Manufacturing I & II, Project Management, Core & Sustainable Construction
Clontz, John clontzj@tcs.k12.nc.us 
Principles of Business & Finance, Business Management I & II
Essick, Emily Health Team Relations, Health Sciences I, II
Gorrell, Crystal gorrellc@tcs.k12.nc.us Culinary I
Paden, Lynley
Marketing, Sports & Entertainment Marketing I & II
     
     
 
Thomasville Middle School
Name
 

Email Address

Courses

 Washington, Yvette  washingtony@tcs.k12.nc.us
Project Lead the Way
Musgrave, Brooke musgraveb@tcs.k12.nc.us
Exploring Careers/Paxton Patterson Career Lab
 McCoy, Cheryl  mccoyc@tcs.k12.nc.us
Exploring Family Consumer Science/Paxton Patterson Career Lab
 Blue, Clifton bluec@TCS.k12.nc.us
Computer Skills and Applications